Unwind | Orange

Rattle Records 2018

Unwind | Orange

Hayden Chisholm – saxophone, shruti box, throat singing

Paul Dyne – bass

Norman Meehan – piano

Recorded by Thom O’Connor at Orange Studios, Christchurch, 2018

Simon Sweetman, had this to say in his review for Off The Tracks

‘This is music stripped to the essence. There’s nothing left to trim here. It’s the sound of the shadows, a pensive joy.’

Cheers, Simon.

A DVD accompanied this release, and you can watch it in full, here.

Released by Rattle Records