upcoming performances

 

 

U      N      W      I      N      D  |  O  R  A  N  G  E    T  O U  R

H a y d e n  C h i s h o l m    P a u l D y n e

J u l i e n  D y n e   N o r m a n  M e e h a n

Q U A R T E T  S H O W S

Wed Feb 13       Auckland: CJC, The Thirsty Dog: 8:00 pm

Thu Feb 14        Tauranga: The Jam Factory, 8:00 pm

Fri Feb 15          Hamilton: Nivara Lounge, 8:00 pm

Sat Feb 16          Napier: House concert*

Sun Feb 17         New Plymouth: Fourth Wall, 7:30 pm

Wed Feb 20       Whanganui: Lucky Bar, 53 Wilson Street, 6:00 pm

Thu Feb 21         Wellington: St Paul’s Lutheran, King Street, 7:30 pm

Fri Feb 22           Raumati: House concert* [koha]                                 

Sat Feb 23           Wairau Valley: Dharma Bums Club, 8:00 pm [koha]

Sun Feb 24          Christchurch: Orange Studio, 8:00 pm

Tue Feb 26          Wanaka: House concert* [koha]

H A Y D E N   C H I S H O L M   S O L O  S H O W S

Tue Feb 12          Auckland: Audio Foundation, 8:00 pm

Fri Feb 22           Wellington: Cathedral of St Paul: 12:15 pm [free]

C H I S H O L M , M E E H A N  &  H A N N A H  G R I F F I N

Mon Feb 25         Christchurch: New Music Central, Arts Centre, 7:00 pm [free]

All Shows $20 / Students $10 (unless otherwise noted)

www.eventfinda.co.nz

House concert contacts:

Napier: jamie@macphails.co.nz

Raumati: gilbertpiano@gmail.com  Doors 7:00 pm

Wanaka: david.baker88@hotmail.com  Doors 6:30 pm